All my Athletic Gym Shoes have been attacked by a Psycho who Damages the Left Foot Shoe Rim and Slices my Athletic Gym Shoe with a Sharp Device. The New Athletic Gym Shoes suffer from the Attack by a Psycho Maniac who persecutes me and tracks down my Shoes and Steals Them, even when they are in storage or in a room safe from outsiders. Psycho usually gets household room keys and trespasses private spaces to damage my Athletic Gym Shoes and personal clothing.

The first time Psycho attacked my Athletic Gym Shoes I was staying on St. Charles Road in Villa Park, DuPage County, Illinois USA. My new White Athletic Gym Shoes had a Blue Trim and Rhinestones. Well, Psycho Sliced my White Gym Shoes with A Blade while I was working at the Deicke Home for the Retarded preparing Lunch for the residents in Lombard.

Psycho Maniac also Steals My Clothes and Business Computer Equipment Allowed by Keith Steiskal and Lombard Police Marilyn Gabinski, while DuPage County 18th Judicial Circuit Court and Cook County Circuit Court do not contact me as an Illinois Victim of Heinous Hate Crimes in the Village of Lombard, in care of Gardenia C. Hung, Post Office Box 1274, Lombard Illinois 60148-8274 USA.

The motorcycle mechanic JonJon at Champion Cycle Center Inc. also damaged my motorcycle Derbi 2003 Boulevard 150 CC, after I paid Julio Aquino and manager Larry Wolf, who knows that the Service Manager José Rivera was found guilty by the City of Chicago for Consumer Service Fraud. Even Northlake lawyer Bob Gornik at the Law Firm of David, Berns and Associates was fined in contempt of court for obstruction of justice.

My Lombard historic brick bungalow was also damaged and ruined by Lombard Real Estate Hate Crimes arranged for Criminal Disaster Roofing Water Damages and Losses at 502 S. Westmore-Meyers Road and Washington Boulevard after RE/MAX Realtor Kathy Volpe sold Mrs. Stebens’ (Ahrens) Lombard home for the neighbor adjacent to my Lombard backyard and garden.

For Your Information and Intervention. IMPORTANT! URGENT!