Archive for 2017/04/16



https://youtu.be/FrG4TEcSuRg

0419120556a Lake Michigan, Edgewater,    Chicago, Illinois USA

At the age of 35 years old, I was already living on my own as an adult in an apartment and worked independently for myself in 1993 as a freelance certified interpreter in English, Spanish, and French for legal court interpreting and translation. I am also a certified Illinois teacher, Grades 6-12, for middle school and high schools. In addition, I was working as Adjunct Faculty for Oakton community college in Skokie and Des Plaines teaching English As A Second Language To Adults continuing education.  Then, I worked for St. Augustine College in Chicago.

In 1991, my youngest brother and my Mother, decided to buy a Lombard home in York Township, District 5, DuPage County, Illinois, 60148-3028 USA.My Father who worked in Chicago and Skokie, was asked by my youngest brother and Mother to relocate to the western suburbs of Chicago, and move to all the way to Lombard, DuPage County, Illinois, USA.

My Father was already 62 years old in 1993.   After my youngest brother received $10,000US to buy his first home in Lombard, my Father asked me to help him buy a Lombard home at the age of 35 years old.  There is a lot of work and sacrifice in buying a Lombard home.  My Father was murdered after he completed full cash payment of the Lombard home at the First State Bank in Maple Park, Kane County, Illinois USA.

Twenty-four (24) years have passed since 1993, and have spent a lot of my working years paying for Lombard real estate property at 502 South Westmore-Meyers Road and Washington Blvd. in District 5, York Township, Du Page County, Illinois USA. So, Where Is My Lombard Home Payment As A Homeowner Now In 2017?

104.3 K-Hits Chicago

Chicago's Greatest Hits

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

InsureZero Blog

All you need to know about Insurance

Bernström Quilt Works

Deconstructing the Common Quilt

Bow Truss Coffee Roasters

We bring together coffee professionals to make specialty coffee more approachable.

Illinois Leaks

“Edgar County Watchdogs"

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

CBS Chicago

Chicago News, Sports, Weather, Traffic, and the Best of Chicago - CBS 2 TV | WBBM Newsradio 780 | 670 The Score

Siempre con Cuba

Yo defiendo a Cuba

CNNEspañol.com

Ultimas Noticias de Estados Unidos, Latinoamérica y el Mundo, Opinión y Videos

Craig Shaw - Freelance Journalism

Welcome to the blog of freelance journalist, photographer and writer Craig Stephen Shaw.

Miguelnoa's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Photos, Hodgepodge and Miscellany

randomness from me to you

Stephen Rynkiewicz

Financial & technology communications, digital strategy

