Early this Thursday morning, the 4-Wheels Carry-On Cart Broke The Right Rear Wheel and the Front Right Small Wheel When I Rolled Into The Thorndale CTA Red Line Station. On the first day of March 2017, I got this 4-Wheels Carry-On Cart from a concerned individual at the Broadway Armory Park. I have been using to carry my suitcase, handbags, knapsack, gym shoes caddy bag, toiletries bag, carry-on luggage, I have been taking with me since Friday, 29 March 2016 when my youngest brother Robert S. Hung Fong left me outside without any help on the streets of Chicago. Now that I do not have the 4-Wheels Cart, I have a big problem carrying all the various handbags by myself–since I have been doing the same thing for the last eleven (11) months. Who is going to help me from now on? Where can I talk to you in person? The Broadway Armory Park is open in the evening. Please let me know how you can help me resolve this problem I am having since my Mother, my youngest brother, and Nathan Scott Wittler Patriquin are involved in my personal life without speaking to me in person. I am available to meet in person today, Thursday, 23 March 2017 at the Broadway Armory Park in the Edgewater community.

