Dr. Shephali Patel, M.D. Psychiatry, Nurse John

Norwegian American Hospital

1044 North Francisco Avenue

Chicago, IL 60622

MainIMG_0538

773-292-8200, Toll Free 877-NAH-9333 (877-624-9333)

TTY/TTD 773-292-8305

Your Reference: Psychiatric, Psychotic Patient Robert Santiago Hung Fong, DOB 30 December 1961, youngest brother of his elder sister Gardenia C. Hung Fong, DOB 27 December 1958; eldest daughter of the late Mr. Roberto Hung Juris Doctor and his widow Mrs. Gardenia Fong Ramos, DOB 2 February 1938. I am urgently looking for my immediate family and next-of-kin, in order to reunite and meet with my Mother, Mrs. Gardenia Fong Ramos, youngest brother, Robert S. Hung Fong, and estranged spouse Nathan Scott Wittler Patriquin, DOB 15 July 1958; friends and family members. I need to reunite with my Mother Mrs. Gardenia Fong Ramos and my family members, friends, relatives, and others for family support during my displacement for the last eleven (11) months. I can be reached in person, via email ghungma or by telephone 312/742-5323 or 312/742-5187 at Edgewater Senior Center in the Broadway Armory Park, Monday through Friday 8:30AM-4:30PM.

Dr. Shephali Patel, M.D. and Nurse John: IMPORTANT! URGENT! PLEASE RESPOND!

Friday Greetings on March 10, 2017. My name is Gardenia C. Hung Fong, elder sister of your psychiatric patient Robert Santiago Hung Fong, and the first daughter of Mrs. Gardenia Fong Ramos. I have called Robert S. Hung Fong on the telephone and left a Voice Message and he did not call me back. I have been displaced and abused as the elder sister of Robert S. Hung Fong in the Edgewater community for the last eleven (11) months. Now I am participating in the Edgewater Satellite Senior Center Program at the Broadway Armory Park, 5917 North Broadway, Chicago, IL 60660 USA. I am currently registered in the Senior Fitness Program at the Broadway Armory Park in the Edgewater community—practicing Yoga, Tai Chi, Zumba, and Line Dancing For Health Fitness.

Since last April 29, 2016, I have not been able to meet and talk to my youngest brother Robert Santiago Hung Fong, after he returned from Santiago de Cuba via InselAir Charter Flights and American Airlines at the Miami International Airport and O’Hare International Airport.

Eleven (11) months have passed since Robert S. Hung Fong returned from his Cuban-Chinese Family Reunion from April 1st through April 29, 2016 where he stayed with his Aunt Xiomara Fong Ramos and his Uncle Pedro Zayas Guerrero, while visiting with his cousins Pedrito Zayas Fong and Keila Olmo Fong in Santiago de Cuba.

To date, Robert S. Hung Fong has not returned my personal fashion clothing, winter sweaters, winter coat, snow waterproof of boots, gloves, woolen scarves, handbags, purses, electronics, Minolta camera, other devices, business resources, Illinois State Department of Human Rights Certificates of Attendance, IBM business resources, Information Technology resources, cooking ware, omelet pan, Tea Kettle, herb spices, kitchen utensils, etc.

I am now being displaced and abused by Robert S. Hung Fong as his elder sister, even when I have tried to help him for the last six (6) years while he lived at The Marquis Building on Kenmore near Kindred Hospital and also at 1060 West Hollywood, Apt. 313, Chicago Illinois 60660 USA.

Since Robert S. Hung did not respond to my telephone Voice Message, I have not been able to reunite, meet or communicate with him or my Mother or Nathan Scott Wittler Patriquin, friends, family and/or relatives surrounding him.

For the last six (6) years, I have been assisting my youngest brother Robert Santiago Hung Fong in his household by preparing his meals, buying groceries, cooking breakfast, lunch, and dinner during the week and also for special holidays, birthdays, celebrations, etc. I also helped him with his household chores, cleaning, vacuuming, doing laundry, housekeeping, attending to the Plumber, the Exterminator, Repairman, at the Hollywood Condominium managed by Cagan Realty and Peak Management, etc. In addition, I assisted him doing errands to the U.S. Post Office, and miscellaneous business media errands to do with Photography, Social Media, Video, Travel, Passports, Business Resources, Email, etc.

Robert S. Hung Fong has to reimburse me financially for any personal and professional damages and losses to my belongings at 1060 West Hollywood Apartment 313, Chicago, IL 60660. I need cash and monetary compensation for any of my personal and professional clothing and resources he has appropriated, damaged or lost during the last eleven (11) months.

I am writing to the psychiatrist Dr. Shephali Patel and Nurse John because the patient Robert S. Hung Fong has not been communicating with me or meeting with me since April 29, 2016—even when my youngest brother can be found around my Mother, Mrs. Gardenia Fong Ramos and my estranged spouse Nathan Scott Wittler, as well as other friends, family relatives, etc. Please help me to reunite with my Mother, Mrs. Gardenia Fong Ramos, my youngest brother Robert S. Hung, my estranged spouse Nathan Scott Wittler Patriquin, friends, family relatives, and others in the same surroundings. Please reply and respond to my urgent request, Dr. Shephali Patel and Nurse John.

Sincerely,

(Reserved)

Gardenia C. Hung, M.A., B.A.
Consulting Social Media Arts Communications

http://en.gravatar.com/gardeniahung

http://www.intranslations.blogspot.com
http://www.coroflot.com/gardeniahung
http://www.linkedin.com/in/gardeniahung
http://www.vimeo.com/consultingmedia
http://www.vimeo.com/communicatemedia
http://www.vimeo.com/languagesculture

